Here’r some of the song titles that gonna be on the new EP (track order undecided):

- Arms For Legs
- Truth Is Ruthless
- My Thoughts
- That Was Summer
- The Smallest Piece
more to come (plus lyrics)…
C U.

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>